REVIEWS

 Always slick and professional - I can't bring myself to say 'fun'!

December 2016

 The dental treatment I have received has been flawless but what really sets The Coach House Dental Practice apart is their dedication to customer care. The entire team is welcoming, cheerful and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits.

December 2016

 I first went to the Coach House over 30 years ago, and it has always strived to improve. I always feel that minimising patient discomfort is a priority, and I like the great communication from the dentist as work is being carried out on my teeth. I would recommend the Coach House to anybody.

December 2016

 I had to have a tooth extracted, due to an infection that was too deep for even root canal treatment to correct. Sam did everything she could to accommodate my gag reflex - which is extremely sensitive - and completed the treatment well within the appointment slot. We switched to the Coach House Practice many years ago, and have received exemplary treatment ever since.

December 2016

 After nearly 30 years of not wanting smile Sam has given me new confidence with some amazing natural looking front teeth. At last I have the smile I've always wanted. Thank you so so much.

December 2016

 Very good always pleased would recommend

December 2016

 Highest standard of care and attention at every stage.

December 2016

 I am a nervous patient but I always feel looked after here and although it's not my nearest dentist I would rather travel, I also go to the hygienist and she is really nice too. Highly recommended.

December 2016

 Professional, world class but homely with a personal touch. Moved my entire family over ten years ago & have never looked back. As Tina would sing, "Simply the best!

November 2016

 I drive an hour to get to Coach House because it is such a fantastic practice. I am terrified of dentists and this practice has put me at so much ease! Thank you!

November 2016

Been coming here for over 20 years, since I was a young boy and always I have always had excellent service and a friendly, welcoming environment.

November 2016

I have been a regular patient at the coach house for many years and have always been delighted with the care and attention from all the staff. Mr Nick Millhouse is my dentist, he is extremely thorough with my dental health checks and gives detailed explanations of all treatment options available. All treatment i have recieved has been done to his usual exacting standards and pain free, a brilliant dentist. Until recently I have enjoyed good dental health, that is until an impacted wisdom tooth started creating problems. I called the practice and was seen the same day for an emergency appointment. It was infected, Mr Millhouse drained the infection, (it felt much better after this) gave me antibiotics and took special x-ray which revealed the tooth was in a difficult position and close to my nerve (not suitable to be taken out in regular surgery). He referred me to the Cedar clinic (in the same building) where Ms Toni Day and her fabulous team sedated me and surgically removed the incriminating tooth, although it was a difficult proceedure, it was all well explained to me and what to expect after the surgery. Thank you everyone at coach house and Cedar clinic for being so caring.

November 2016

Professional practice with friendly staff. My new dentist took the time and trouble to show me old X-rays and compared them to new ones to show differences. Hygienist was excellent too.

November 2016

Very good treatment - I wouldn't go anywhere else

November 2016

Very good treatment and staff

November 2016

Always helpful especially aligning appointments for the clients. I would like more access to a hygienist. Sometimes hard to get an appointment. Thanks 

November 2016

Extremely friendly and efficient. Excellent results with my new crown . Mr. Davidson does everything possible to make you feel at ease about any procedure that's required.

November 2016

I have had a long period of appointments over some months to fit implants. The final result is very good and I am most grateful for the work done and the very pleasant atmosphere in the surgery.

November 2016

Made the situation as easy as possible

November 2016

Always 5 stars! Thank you.

November 2016

Friendly staff and hygienist makes one feel relaxed

November 2016

A great practice, can tackle any dental problem and a great hygienist team

November 2016

Friendly staff and excellent service. I've been a customer for 25 years and still return to the surgery despite moving away from the area.

November 2016

Mr Nick Millhouse takes extreme care with his treatment. During a crown fitting, he took several molds to ensure the best fit possible. When the crown arrived it fitted perfectly and is
very comfortable.

November 2016

Every part of the procedure was explained to me as it happened. It made me feel very at ease. All staff were very pleasant and understanding.

November 2016

I always find my reluctant visit to the Coach House Dentist is the best experience one can have under the circumstances. Everyone is pleasant and kind. The dentistry is also first class.

October 2016

I always feel very comfortable when attending the practice. The reception staff are fantastic and Mr Davidson makes it a painless visit! I would highly recommend Mr Davidson and the team.

October 2016

Excellent as always. Been going to the same dentist for 27 years! Have a fear of dentists but always feel at ease when seeing my dentist and hygienist. If I could give 10 stars for this review I would.

October 2016

Really lovely people and practice. Have been coming for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

October 2016

Excellent staff, hygienist and dentist, always friendly and willing to help.

October 2016

The filling was the most relaxed dental experience I have ever had. It was also the first time that I have had a "rubber dam" a interesting experience. Advances in procedures make visits to the dentist almost enjoyable!!!!!!

October 2016

The service has always been excellent in all the years that I have been a patient, which is in excess of 35 years. So much so I would not go anywhere else even now that I am moving to Dorset, I will continue to visit. I have total trust in all the team especially Stephen. 

October 2016

Very friendly welcome as always and helpful receptionists 

October 2016

Good and friendly as always. 

October 2016

I've been with the Coach House for approx 25 years (maybe more) and I would not go anywhere else! The staff are professional, accommodating and always make you feel very welcome! I've known many of them for many years which in itself is a true dedication of staff. The practice is extremely clean and modern and serves its purpose perfectly! Well done to you all! 

October 2016

Let's face it, going to the dentist probably isn't something that most of us look forward to, but over the past 15 years I've always been made to feel welcome and at ease by Nicholas Millhouse and the Coach House Team. I appreciate the careful time that is taken with each procedure as well as the high degree of communication in describing what has to be done and why.

October 2016

I always feel very comfortable when attending the practice. The reception staff are fantastic and Mr Davidson makes it a painless visit! I would highly recommend Mr Davidson and the team.

October 2016

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble!.

September 2016

As a long-term patient of the Coach House, it is great to see that the staff have largely remained the same over the years. It is also encouraging to see the latest technology being adopted across the various touch-points; including online booking, iPad registration, through to the latest treatments and dental practices. I would like to give a special mention to Tony and Grecia who always make me feel welcome and demonstrate and exceptional level of patient care.

September 2016

Mr. Davidson was excellent and explained everything he was doing clearly and answered all my questions. He was very gentle and I was very relaxed. Thank you.

September 2016

I required an extensive amount of dental work and chose cedar clinic which has been fantastic! Excellent friendly and professional reception all team and Jessica my dentist has been outstanding. Her care and attention all to detail has been second to none. Her meticulous work has resulted in teeth I can be proud of. Discussing a full treatment plan plus cosmetic work if I required. I feel every area has been covered. Worth every penny. I cannot thank the team enough. If you are seeking a professional caring and superior quality dentist in the Frimley and Camberley area do not look else where. This clinic is outstanding!!

September 2016

Excellent service. Very professional

September 2016

Very friendly and caring, giving good advice and also relaxing environment to keep you calm. Thank you

September 2016

Good,good.

September 2016

Very happy with all the work Mr Davidson did, including implants and crowns. Very professional service throughout the practice. Thank you all so very much.

September 2016

I am very happy with Toni Day, I trust her completely because she is so calm and pleasant as well as being very proficient.

September 2016

Excellent, as always.

September 2016

Great, professional service. I have used this dental practise my whole life! And while its not cheap I feel I am getting my moneys worth and have strong healthy teeth with their help.

September 2016

A. Very happy patient

September 2016

Not my favourite place in the world but even after moving much further away continue to come to the Coach House for treatment because it's the best there is for something I don't look forward to. Nicol the hygienist is a delight and Sam always does a super job, albeit the 'job' may not be such a delight!

September 2016

Been there many years can't fault them.

September 2016

Very good service

September 2016

Nick is always cheerful, welcoming and professional. He has seen me through difficult times with the utmost sensitivity. I particularly like the way he talks me through my treatment plan with a full explanation at each stage. I would definitely recommend this practice.

- P. Trowbridge, February 2016

The Coach House – well what can I say? So impressed! Very professional and kind (everyone)! Puts people like me (nervous patients) at ease. Would definitely recommend them.

- M. Chapman February 2016

CONTACT

OUR ADDRESS

Cedar Lane Frimley
Camberley

Surrey

GU16 7HT

 

Email:

reception@coachhousedental.co.uk

 

Tel:

01276 24425

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
13420207052954_New Coach Logo - feb 2020

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

8.30am - 7.00pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

9.00am - 12.00pm

map.png

Copyright © Coach House Dental Practice. All Rights Reserved. Cookie & Privacy Policy

Authorised: DFW DFVO

top.png