REVIEWS

Mr Millhouse has carried out my treatment plan over the past 6 months. Due to being overseas he has been very accommodating in arranging appointments to fit into short notice travel plans. Very pleased with all aspects of treatment and end result. Thank you

December 2017

Perfect, prompt service

December 2017

I have been going to the Coach House dental practice for many years and always found the service from all the staff there to be first class.

December 2017

I have been going to this dentist for years. I pay by dd per month so there aren't any big surprises when I go (unless I need any work done on my teeth- for me this is very rare) I believe you get a discount if you are a dd payer on treatments (I think). For this dd, it includes 2 x hygienist appointments and 2 x checkup appointments per year. It's very good value for money and no hidden charges. I trust them and know if I need work doing it's because it needs doing and not because they just want my money. I have a good relationship with my hygienist and dentist too, which I like- I feel they know me and I know them. When I went this time the dentist even spent a few minutes looking at my 10 month olds teeth too as it's his first visit with me. I don't want my son to be nervous of the dentist, he was so good, my dentist made faces and made my son laugh so he didn't even realise his teeth were being looked at. Bonus. All in all, I won't go anywhere else!!!

December 2017

I had my biannual visit to the Hygienist and ,as always, I was given a thorough clean and polish. My hygienist is an very professional young lady and also very friendly. She is always ready to give me good advice as to the best way to floss and teepee my teeth as well as ready to have a chat about how things are on a general chatty level. I certainly would recommend this Dental Practice to any of my friends as everyone is so friendly as well as being competent in the job at hand.

December 2017

Been with them for years. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

December 2017

 I have been using tgis practice for nearly 30 years and the service is exemplary.

November 2017

Being a nervous patient, I have found Coach House to be very professional and completely understanding. The quality of work that they have provided so far has been immaculate, as well as being cost effective. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area.

November 2017

Very good front desk Grecia excellent Mr Nicoll friendly and professional

November 2017

Excellent staff. Very friendly and explain the procedures in calm reassuring way. Would recommend to anyone. 

November 2017

I have been well looked after by Tony and the team for 25 years, and despite moving away from the area I still happily make the 2 hour round trip for my annual visit. A great local practice with fantastic service.

November 2017

 I've been going to Coach House dentist practice since I was a child since around 1988, very happy with the service from Tony and Grecia who are my dentist and hygienist. I would highly recommend and would never go anywhere else. They both know me and my teeth very well. A happy smile from me 

November 2017

 I joined the practice in June of this year and have been extremely impressed from beginning to end. The dentist understood my nervousness really well and never made me feel silly. I needed an extraction a few months later under sedation which was a way better experience than I could ever have envisaged. I was so well cared for. Finally I visited the hygienist yesterday which usually I can't bear! I'm never going to like it, who does, but I was put at ease straight away and made to feel as calm as possible. Worth every single penny and I would totally recommend.

November 2017

Jessica is the best dentist I have ever had. Two wisdom teeth removed with zero pain, simply outstanding

November 2017

 Excellent, received good emergency treatment at 9 am having phoned at 4 pm the day before. Very satisfied

October 2017

 I have been a patient of Sam Ellis and Nicol for 10 years and always received excellent care. Would definitely recommend the Coach House.

October 2017

 As a highly experienced and qualified dental nurse, I highly regard this practice on honestly, professionalism, hygiene, kindness and value. The treatment here is outstanding. Once you come here you will never want to go to another practice!

October 2017

 I have been a patient with this dental practice since childhood and have no intention to move anywhere else. Mr Davidson is absolutely fantastic, especially with fearful patients (like my sister) and nervous patients like my son was at the age of 3 when he first started having appointments. This week he has managed to carry out my check-up whilst my four and a half year old talked non-stop at him and yet he displayed no irritation, answered all his questions and allowed him to help operate the chair and (safely) watch me have an x-ray taken.

October 2017

 Always prompt, excellent service. Reception very friendly and efficient, waiting area pleasant, have definitely noticed an improvement in my dental health since coming under Sam's watchful eye! I was very impressed that the hygienist took the time to ring the cardiology department at Frimley Park to find out the implications of my newly-fitted pacemaker. Great service all round. 

October 2017

 Being a very nervous patient I was really happy with the way everything was explained to me every step of the way. Great service. Follow up good idea. Great service.

October 2017

 I wanted to let you all know that if any dental problems, please go to this dentist. I have never been to a dentist before that was so welcoming reassuring. I spent a weekend embarrassed and had a broken denture. After spending a few days, trying to get them repaired. But the several places I did try, were not accommodating, also a ridiculous amount of money. £150. was a ridiculous quote. But by chance I discovered this little gem of a dental service. This is the best decision I had made. I felt understood, and made to like I was important., and so reassured. I was so pleased that I waited for this service. The cost of the repair was £45. The cheapest around. I was respected by all the staff, I was given a new amazing service, and most importantly some vital information. I had been having headaches, and facial problems. A doctor without mentioning this, the dentist told me that the original dentures were not meeting properly and did I have problems with headaches?? I was so relieved, & surprised, to know the cause of my problem. All by looking at me. Even though this is a a private service, and I qualify for. NHS But I've decided to save, and get the dentures sorted out for good, at this amazing place, and knowing that I will be able to relied on, and feel happy and able to smile again pain free. This is a genuine review, and after all the problems I have been through, I don't want others to be in the same situation as .I was. Please try this great place and service, and the brilliant staff before others. I'm so glad I did. 

October 2017

 I cannot recommend this practice more highly. I have been a patient since before the practice actually moved to the Coach House! As an 'anxious patient' I no longer fret over forthcoming visits due to the care, skill and concern of all staff. Reception staff are welcoming with a calm manner, my hygienist welcomes me like an old friend, and my dentist is second to none. What more can I say?!

October 2017

I have used The Coach House Dental Practice for many years. The dentists and hygienists are outstanding. The reception staff are also very helpful - Many thanks

September 2017

I couldn't, imagine a better service and kept informed all the way through. Thank you.

September 2017

Excellent service from both my dentist and hygienist. Friendly and professional staff.

September 2017

For some reason this review will look as though it's from my husband - something to do with my computer. In fact, I keep suggesting he should join this Practice - I think they are wonderful. As a nervous patient, they've rescued me from dental nightmare. I'm so grateful to them for enabling me to be a normal, and well, dental patient again.

September 2017

Fantastic friendly service from reception to dentist. Phoned at 8am with problem........ seen same day. Excellent.

September 2017

Sam did an excellent job, she is a real perfectionist and I am delighted. Thank you.

September 2017

Mr Millhouse has been amazing. Very clear and helpful. Explained everything very clearly.
Thank you

September 2017

Very good dental practise. Helpful professional friendly and always pleased with the work they carry out on my teeth. Great place to go for nervous people. Even my lovely hygienist although thorough is very gentle too.

September 2017

Staff all ways pleasant, and dentise very professional, its worth paying the extra to get painless treatment, had a filling recently no pain

September 2017

I have found the dental surgery very efficient and appointments are usually available when I have wanted them. Grecia the hygienist is very good at her job and makes the experience fairly enjoyable. Mr Nichol the dentist is also very good and makes the appointment at relaxed as possible as I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist. I would recommend this practice to other people who are looking for a modern and up to date dentist.

September 2017

Excellent service from the reception to dentists & hygeneist! 

September 2017

I can't speak highly enough of the Coach House. I have been with them more years than I care to remember! The receptionists know me by name and are friendly and efficient and do there upmost to fit round my working hours when booking appointments. The clinic is always spotless and welcoming. I am under Tony Davidson who is highly professional in his work and approach. He makes you feel at ease and is very well qualified in his field including being able to do implants. I have also had to use other dentist in the practice in emergency and have no qualms recommending any of them. The hygienists are also friendly and efficient. I hope to be there for many more years to come.

September 2017

As a family, we have been with the coach house for almost 20 years and the level of service has always been outstanding. They are very friendly and welcoming. Also, they never recommend unnecessary procedures and the treatments I have had carried out have always been faultless. 

September 2017

A lovely friendly practice making you feel at home as much as you can at the dentist ( a lot of peoples pet hate) the staff are all very welcoming from the receptionist to the dentist - wouldn't go anywhere else now !

August 2017

I have been registered at this practice for several years and now I am greeted by my first name. The staff are all friendly and professional. I am not kept waiting for long and all procedures are explained fully. It is best to have a financial dental plan in place to cover check ups and hygienist appointments. I have moved since joining this clinic however, despite that , still choose to travel to visit them regularly. Very happy with the service I receive here.

August 2017

All of the staff at the coach house are professional, and put you at ease straight away. Appointments always run to time......you are never left waiting. The environment is welcoming which makes you relax. I had my hygienist appointment yesterday, and Nicol is really friendly, just a lovely way about her.....and brilliant at what she does. Nick Millhouse has been my dentist for 20 years, and I would trust no one else. 

August 2017

I have been a patient here for over 30 years and with the same dentist for at least 20+ years. Staff are fabulous and very professional and welcoming. The dental team are very understanding if you have an issue with being at the dentist and are accommodating to every phobia/fear. The technology used in this practice I believe is second to none and my dentist goes above and beyond to try to save my teeth instead of extracting them! I cannot recommend them enough. 

August 2017

Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. In and out in fifteen minutes so polite and
professional

August 2017

Have been going to the Coach House for a number of years and have always had excellent service. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nicol, my hygienist never fails to make me laugh whenever I visit. Would highly recommend them.

August 2017

I recently experienced a traumatic fall which resulted in my requiring immediate facial surgery. My usual NHS dentist was unable to find a suitable appointment in less than two weeks. At another practice, I was told me they would remove my three front seriously damaged teeth and replace them with implants at a cost of several thousand pounds. However, they didn't have the equipment required to x-ray my teeth properly and asked me attend the maxillo-facial unit at the Royal Surrey Hospital. I received excellent treatment there and was advised to find a dentist that would continue their work in trying to save my teeth, one of which had been pushed almost into my nasal cavity. I then approached the Coach House dental practice. What a difference! From the outset I was treated as a person needing care and attention, and not simply as a source of income. I cannot speak highly enough of the expert care I have received at this well equipped clinic. The treatment, which is ongoing, has been so professional and expertly conducted that my teeth look better now than before my accident - important for anyone but especially for me as a woman. I regret not having come to this clinic in the first place; my concerns about extortionate costs proved to be groundless and for the first time in my life I am happy to attend the dentist's clinic for treatment in the knowledge that I will be cared for by everybody there. I recommend the Coach House Clinic unreservedly and my husband, John, has now also joined.

August 2017

Outstanding practice. My dentist Mr Nichol is very experienced and does great job on my teeth. He has kindly bought my 2 self published books. Grecia my hygienist is also great . Reception people are also very good

August 2017

What a joy to find such a professional and welcoming dental surgery. I arrived needing a fair bit of dental work to bring my mouth up to the high standard of the Coach House Dental Practice. I was introduced to the amazing Sam Ellis as I particularly had implant work which needed to be carried out. I cannot speak highly enough of how thorough and meticulous she is in every aspect of dentistry and accepts only the highest quality of performance from herself and those around her. I had an exceptionally difficult extraction to be done and whilst it was a very long piece of work, Sam stayed on the case and I had absolute confidence in her ability to ensure I had the best possible care. She has also ensured that I understood and carried out thorough dental hygiene and with help of Grecia Patel , Hygienist who I visit three monthly I am pleased to say that my mouth and teeth are in good shape Always have excellent service from everyone I have come in contact with and would never want to go anywhere else!

August 2017

This dental practice never fails to deliver from reception to dental surgeon and back again: service and outcomes are of the first quality and professionalism. The most up to date reseach, techniques and equipment are much in evidence. Why go anywhere else?

August 2017

I have been going to Coach House for many years and found assessments and treatment to be both professional and caring. At each stage the options are fully explained usually with X-ray and/or photographic illustrations. Yes, it is a bit expensive but I wouldn't change.

August 2017

Always very friendly and professional.

August 2017

Excellent service, warm and friendly staff.

August 2017

Excellent implant work completed by Nick, I now have my smile back thank you!

June 2017

I have been with this practice over 20 years and in that time I have never experienced anything but a friendly professional attitude from everyone I have encountered. I would highly recommend it to anyone considering coming here for their dental care.

June 2017

Coach House Dental Practice remains my first choice for dental care, even though I no longer live nearby - it is worth the journey for the high standards and exemplary practitioners.

June 2017

 Just finished a course of treatment and am very pleased with the results, I have a much more attractive smile. As usual, all appointments were efficiently made and smoothly executed. Thank you.

June 2017

 I have been going to Coach House Dental Practice for more than 30 years, which is a testimony in itself! I always feel confident and reassured by the staff, surgeons and state of the art equipment! I've had a lifetime of being petrified by dental surgeries and although I'm sometimes a little nervous I would never go anywhere else!

June 2017

 Very pleased with the results of my treatment. I now have a much more attractive smile. All appointments were efficiently made and smoothly executed. Thank you.

June 2017

 Very good, no problems with the service

June 2017

 I have been attending Coach House Dental practice for approximately 28 years. My previous experience of dentists had been very traumatic. As a child I had to have fillings without any local pain relief and if i flinched the dentist would hit me and tell me not to be a baby! As you can imagine I grew up with a fear and distrust of dentists. I wanted my children to have a completely different experience. I started attending Coach House when my children were tiny and they have always been treated with care and respect and they certainly do not have any fear of dentists. Because of my experiences my teeth and gums have always been a challenge but the care, guidance and support I have received from Mr Tony Davidson and his team has been fantastic, not to mention the care i recieve from Nicol, the hygenist. I can't thank them enough for everything. I always get a smile and a friendly welcome from the ladies on reception and nothing appears to be too much trouble. I can't recommend them highly enough!

June 2017

 Always the best possible service, friendly helpful reception staff and a dentist I can trust in Tony Davidson. Already have and would again recommend to my friends.

June 2017

 The practice is very professional and efficient. Always seen promptly and it is a good environment to sit in.

June 2017

 I moved to Coach House approximately 4 years ago on a personal recommendation as my previous dentist was near to where I used to work; now some 30 miles away. I am impressed with the professional and helpful approach of the staff ranging from receptionists through to dentists. They will explain what any treatment involves. In addition, while in the chair the dentist explains what is happening which I believe demonstrates a level of confidence in their work and high level of patient care.

June 2017

 Super professional, friendly team. I enjoy the peaceful surroundings, I am never kept waiting, and I will always recommend Coach House to my friends and family. 

June 2017

 I usually see Grecia the hygienist and she is always very good at cleaning up my teeth and advising on how to protect my gums. My dentist is Mr Nichol and he is excellent and gives confidence that he knows what he is doing and that he will do the best thing for my teeth.

June 2017

 Excellent. Staff and dentist are all very friendly, nice and kind.

June 2017

 All the staff are efficient, personal and friendly. I found that treatments are on time and always successful. The atmosphere and decor is professional and pleasing.

June 2017

 Amazing service from a team that genuinely care. Really clear explanations during implant procedures and always made me feel extremely comfortable.

June 2017

 I have been a patient of the Coach House for nearly 30 years. The team there are welcoming and professional. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist but I am not as nervous as I used to be! Thanks to all the team.

June 2017

 My Wife and I have been Coach House patients for a great many years. We are welcomed by the reception staff who have the right approach to patients, putting them at ease. The dentistry in all its forms is without question to the highest standard. It seems strange, but we don't mind visiting our dentist!

June 2017

 Excellent service from the minute one enter's the door. Mr Millhouse is the best! For a nervous patient, I was actually smiling at the end of my extraction. Thank you Sarah for offering your hand, hope I didn't bruise it. Thank you!

June 2017

 Excellent 

June 2017

 Great dentist and support staff!

June 2017

I have been using this practice since I left the military 23 years ago and can honestly say that the overall service, from reception to dental work is excellent.

June 2017

Have been going to the Coach House Clinic for over 40 years but the service is always outstanding from the moment you arrive to the moment when you settle up and leave. This time was my first visit to be seen by a female dentist - usual excellent service as is that provided by the hygienists and the welcoming committee are fantastic! Sad to say I almost enjoy going to the dentist now !!

June 2017

Great service throughout, and the time is taken to ensure that you are completely at ease. I can honestly say that I no longer fear trips to the dentist!

June 2017

Good confident visit with mr Millhouse. Good job done

June 2017

The process of putting in an implant was a surprisingly straightforward and painless process. The dentist explained everything he was doing very well and I am very pleasd with the results.
thank you.

May 2017

Highly recommended! Mr Millhouse provided excellent and caring service. Very conscientious and explained everything fully, and gave me absolute confidence.

May 2017

Our dentist at the Coach House is so gentle that, when we have an injection in the gums, it doesn't even hurt. As well as that, we are happy with our dental treatment.

May 2017

Excellent staff. Very attentive and great service provided. A little expensive but I suppose if you want good treatment and great service it comes with a price. I'm very happy and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

May 2017

The service both my wife and I have received over many years has without doubt been quite outstanding. The Practice absolutely recognise the importance of providing a high quality service and the importance of maintaining a consistent standard. We would recommend the practice to all who enjoy receiving high quality, personalised service from extremely professional staff at all levels.

May 2017

Great service, would recommend

May 2017

The new booking app is amazing. So easy, and although I speak less to your super ladies on reception - so convenient. Well done!

May 2017

Have used the surgery since the 1980s and have gone from extremely nervous patient to a little more relaxed most of the time due to the great care of everyone at the surgery. My dentist has known me a long time so knows the best way to approach any treatment needed and I have had a lot of work done. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and especially a nervous patient like me

April 2017

I had root canal treatment and other procedures at Cedar Dental Practice and Coach House Practice, and the staff and treatment was of a very high standard. The nurses and reception staff were all so very professional and understanding. Would highly recommend this practice.

April 2017

I have only been visiting this practise for the last year, but have already had a crown fitted and as a nervous patient have been made to feel very comfortable. All the staff are very friendly and informative. I no longer worry about going to the dentist.

April 2017

Very professional, made me feel really relaxed and my veneers looked so natural could not believe it! I wish that I had done this years ago! Pain free too! 

April 2017

Thank you Sam and Kati for everything. You have done a great job, I am very happy with my new front teeth. Also thank you for being so extremely gentle with me throughout the treatment.

April 2017

Looking for a professional, friendly and one stop dental practice then you can't do much better than Coach House. Receptionists to dentists and hygienists are nothing short of excellent. We are very fortunate to have signed up with them having moved to Surrey recently. Thank you to all the staff for a lovely first experience of dentistry.

April 2017

Very good service with very friendly and helpful staff

March 2017

Friendly as always. Took my 21 month old so she would get used to the dentist. He talked to her whilst he was looking at my teeth and the nurse gave her a sticker which made her first time at the dentist a very enjoyable experience.

March 2017

Very pleased, great service and made me feel at ease throughout the whole procedure. Thank you very much to all at the Coach House.

March 2017

Great experience! Every time I visit, the staff are exceptionally friendly. I don't know how people can hate the dentist; my experience was nothing but pleasant and comfortable! Had some xrays and my chipped tooth was buffed straight. No problems whatsoever, would highly recommend ?

March 2017

Excellent practice, real experts and great at putting this wuss at ease too.

March 2017

Was very nervous and was reassured all the way through the procedure by mr Millhouse and dental nurse. I will be returning more frequently as no longer afraid

March 2017

Have been going for 30 or more years along with my wife and 2 kids We have had everything from a clean to root canal to a crown , the staff are lovely and all the tooth doctors ? are wonderful you will never feel the anaesthetic or any pain my man Mr D is so good you can nod off while he does wonders with your teeth Nicole is my hygienist and is a pleasure to be with , fun , great musical taste and does a superb job on pretty old teeth

March 2017

Excellent in every way. I originally came as an emergency and have stayed on. I was a nervous patient but not anymore!

March 2017

Always pleasant and thorough.

February 2017

Considering my anxiety levels around visiting the dentist, I can honestly say that Mr. Millhouse and Sarah were very kind, calm and considerate towards me. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Coach House practice to others that may have similar anxieties towards dentists. The practice is an oasis of calm and staff are delightful, funny and professional.....thank you for making it a positive experience....

February 2017

 I was suffering a toothache, telephoned the surgery and given an appointment for the following early morning. The problem was attended to with the result that I felt greatly reassured. Mr. Millhouse stated that should there be a recurrence of the problem he would discuss the matter with me on the telephone to determine the length of appointment required. This was most considerate as I live some 75 miles away and Mr. Millhouse is aware of that fact. The entire experience of my visit today, both dentist and reception, was excellent.

February 2017

 I would not use any other dentist, the staff make me feel so welcome

February 2017

 As a dental agnostic i was very pleased with my latest treatment from this great dentists.

February 2017

 Very professional and thorough.

February 2017

 Always receive great service and care. Check ups are always very thorough and my dentist, Mr. Davidson, explains everything he is doing as he goes along which helps me to feel at ease. 

February 2017

 Always first class treatment at Coach House. A very professional practice. A special word for dentist Sam and her nurse and for hygienist Nicole. 

February 2017

 I've been coming to the Coach House for over 25 years, even when I moved 20 miles away, because they are simply the best. Fantastic hygenists and excellent dentists. I always look forward to my dental appointments and, any treatments I have needed have been superbly done. I thoroughly recommend the Coach House Dental Practice.

January 2017

 A very good service. Would recommend to others.

January 2017

 Coach House Dentist practice is a brilliant practice! Best I have ever been to. All the folk who work there are so friendly, professional and welcoming. You're made to feel at ease, they have excellent, up-to-date technology so you can be assured you can get the best of all modern care. The premises are lovely clean and bright and they keep a fresh water cooler in the waiting room so you can help yourself to a drink if need be. They have specialist practices as well as "routine" dentists and hygienists all under one roof so you don't have to worry about having to go elsewhere if you get any problems. Highly recommended!

January 2017

 Have been a client of the Coach House for 26 years. Nothing but excellent service and care.

January 2017

 Always treated so very kindly here for the last 10 years or so. When I first came I was completely dental phobic and I am now very relaxed due 2 Mr Davidson and Grecia. Very very much appreciated and would unreservedly recommend.

January 2017

 I have been a patient at the Coach House since approx 1990, having moved from London with a major fear of dentists. I needed urgent treatment and a very young Mr Davidson came to my rescue. He has been mine and my family's dentist ever since and has definitely restored my faith in dentists. Having said that, ALL the staff at the Coach House have been lovely, very friendly, helpful and consistent. I recently recommended the practice to my niece who lives in Sussex and she came up, saw Mr Nicoll, who carried out her treatment. Thank you Coach House!

January 2017

 Just been to the hygienist and now got squeaky clean teeth - lovely. Everyone at the practice is always pleasant, thorough and meticulous - you couldn't ask for better.

January 2017

 Very happy with all the work Mr Davidson did, including implants and crowns. Very professional service throughout the practice. Thank you all so very much.

January 2017

CONTACT

OUR ADDRESS

Cedar Lane Frimley
Camberley

Surrey

GU16 7HT

 

Email:

reception@coachhousedental.co.uk

 

Tel:

01276 24425

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
13420207052954_New Coach Logo - feb 2020

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

8.30am - 7.00pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

8.30am - 5.30pm

9.00am - 12.00pm

map.png

Copyright © Coach House Dental Practice. All Rights Reserved. Cookie & Privacy Policy

Authorised: DFW DFVO

top.png