Dental Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Dentist Name
Crystal Hamel-Smith

I had an urgent problem that needed addressing, and Coach House was able to provide me with prompt and excellent service. Mr Davidson, whom I saw, was very professional and did a fantastic job with my teeth. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a quality dental practice.

- Crystal Hamel-Smith

Dentist Name
Heather Oldfield

Friendly receptionist and skilled dental practitioners

- Heather Oldfield

Dentist Name
Justin Willoughby

I'm new to Coach house Dental practice and from the first step in the door, it exceeded my expectations.

Greeted by the reception and then personally sat down with a customer relations team and talked through how Coach house operate and reassured that they are here to help.

Cannot fault the service provided. Would highly recommend.

- Justin Willoughby

Dentist Name
Tim Tostevin

Mr Nichol did a replacement filling for me this week. I didn't even feel the needle for the injection and the filling was done without any pain. Now feels good as new - a very good job.

- Tim Tostevin

Dentist Name

Lots of care, professional attention to detail and friendly staff, I would happily recommend Coach House Dental Practice. Thank you for looking after me :-)

April 2018

Dentist Name

Nicole the hygienist is simply amazing! Can not recommend her enough ...

March 2018

Dentist Name

Excellent service, great people and fantastic advice and work performed. Highly recommend.

March 2018

Dentist Name

100% satisfaction. Such a professional service who listens to what you want, advises appropriately and achieves the exact results you are after. Very very happy with the service and results experienced. Many Thanks.

March 2018

Dentist Name

Always excellent service. All the staff are both professional and friendly, making it a pleasure to go to the dentist. I highly recommend the Coach House as I've been going there for over 30 years, even though I have moved away from the area. I'm more than happy to keep coming back!

March 2018

Dentist Name

Excellent care, attention to detail, always on time. Would definitely recommend to others.

March 2018

Dentist Name

All the staff are very kind, helpful and accommodating. I have felt very well looked after both professionally and personally.

March 2018

Dentist Name

Excellent service as always, would go nowhere else!!

February 2018

Dentist Name

I have used Coach House for dental and hygienist work for several years. The quality of work all round is excellent. I particularly like the fact that treatment is explained carefully pre and during work so I always know what is going to happen next. The reception team are very friendly.

February 2018

Dentist Name

We, my wife and i normally see Sam, we personally cannot praise her highly enough, very professional, helpful and is very kind.

February 2018

Dentist Name

Treatment is always thorough and efficient; kept informed at all stages during treatment. Relaxed approach alleviates any apprehension. The practice administration is excellent; very accommodating in arranging appointments. Very helpful as I live 75 miles away!

February 2018

Dentist Name

As a very nervous patient it surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend.

February 2018

Dentist Name

A very efficient, friendly service from all staff

January 2018

Dentist Name

Mr Millhouse always provides me with all the options in a plain speaking format. He keeps me informed about what's happening during procedures and his work is first class. Add in the charming reception staff and would fully recommend this dentist

January 2018

Dentist Name

Good explanation of the whole procedure. The entire process was smooth and very professional. The result is excellent!

January 2018

Dentist Name

Perfect,proffesional,carrying

January 2018

Dentist Name

This is my third time going to the practice after moving here. I had a check up and an appointment with the hygienist. I like seeing the same people and the dental practice make that happen. Definitely, will be going again and would recommend to anyone. Why did I not give 5*? The first time I was there, I felt more welcome. Yesterday, I felt the practice made more of an effort the first time around because they wanted to sell me their Care Plan. Am I worth less if I am a returning customer?

January 2018

Dentist Name

Mr Millhouse always provides me with all the options in a plain speaking format. He keeps me informed about what's happening during procedures and his work is first class. Add in the charming reception staff and would full recommend this dentist.

January 2018

Dentist Name

A really good experience after changing dentists due to moving into the area. I was put at ease and the consultation was very thorough, professional and straightforward.

January 2018

Dentist Name

Excellent Implant treatment and care. Explained the procedure followed up with written report from beginning to end. Would recommend Mr. Millhouse as extremely competent dentist, in all aspects of my personal dentistry journey. Thank you.

January 2018

Dentist Name

I have always had a fear of dentists even for the smallest check up until I discovered The Coach House . The kindness , understanding and empathy all the staff have shown me has changed how I feel. I have full confidence that what ever I need to have done is genuinely needed and it will be done in a way that helps me through the process . I now even book appointments for hygienists etc without being promoted ..... unheard of for me . A quick note to say my mother , who has dementia and needed dental work was so well looked after with the dentist and I helping her through . I would highly recommend The Coach House for all dental needs. Thank you Coach House !!!!

January 2018

Dentist Name

Really good service and have been really proactive with my dental healthcare. Have definitely saved me a few big dentist treatments by catching problems early!

January 2018

Dentist Name

I have been using tgis practice for nearly 30 years and the service is exemplary.

November 2017

Dentist Name

Mr Millhouse has carried out my treatment plan over the past 6 months. Due to being overseas he has been very accommodating in arranging appointments to fit into short notice travel plans. Very pleased with all aspects of treatment and end result. Thank you

December 2017

Dentist Name

Perfect, prompt service

December 2017

Dentist Name

I have been going to the Coach House dental practice for many years and always found the service from all the staff there to be first class.

December 2017

Dentist Name

I have been going to this dentist for years. I pay by dd per month so there aren't any big surprises when I go (unless I need any work done on my teeth- for me this is very rare) I believe you get a discount if you are a dd payer on treatments (I think). For this dd, it includes 2 x hygienist appointments and 2 x checkup appointments per year. It's very good value for money and no hidden charges. I trust them and know if I need work doing it's because it needs doing and not because they just want my money. I have a good relationship with my hygienist and dentist too, which I like- I feel they know me and I know them. When I went this time the dentist even spent a few minutes looking at my 10 month olds teeth too as it's his first visit with me. I don't want my son to be nervous of the dentist, he was so good, my dentist made faces and made my son laugh so he didn't even realise his teeth were being looked at. Bonus. All in all, I won't go anywhere else!!!

December 2017

Dentist Name

I had my biannual visit to the Hygienist and ,as always, I was given a thorough clean and polish. My hygienist is an very professional young lady and also very friendly. She is always ready to give me good advice as to the best way to floss and teepee my teeth as well as ready to have a chat about how things are on a general chatty level. I certainly would recommend this Dental Practice to any of my friends as everyone is so friendly as well as being competent in the job at hand.

December 2017

Dentist Name

Been with them for years. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

December 2017

Dentist Name

Being a nervous patient, I have found Coach House to be very professional and completely understanding. The quality of work that they have provided so far has been immaculate, as well as being cost effective. I would recommend this dentist to anyone in the area.

November 2017

Dentist Name

Very good front desk Grecia excellent Mr Nicoll friendly and professional

November 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent staff. Very friendly and explain the procedures in calm reassuring way. Would recommend to anyone.

November 2017

Dentist Name

I have been well looked after by Tony and the team for 25 years, and despite moving away from the area I still happily make the 2 hour round trip for my annual visit. A great local practice with fantastic service.

November 2017

Dentist Name

I've been going to Coach House dentist practice since I was a child since around 1988, very happy with the service from Tony and Grecia who are my dentist and hygienist. I would highly recommend and would never go anywhere else. They both know me and my teeth very well. A happy smile from me

November 2017

Dentist Name

Jessica is the best dentist I have ever had. Two wisdom teeth removed with zero pain, simply outstanding

November 2017

Dentist Name

I joined the practice in June of this year and have been extremely impressed from beginning to end. The dentist understood my nervousness really well and never made me feel silly. I needed an extraction a few months later under sedation which was a way better experience than I could ever have envisaged. I was so well cared for. Finally I visited the hygienist yesterday which usually I can't bear! I'm never going to like it, who does, but I was put at ease straight away and made to feel as calm as possible. Worth every single penny and I would totally recommend.

November 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent, received good emergency treatment at 9 am having phoned at 4 pm the day before. Very satisfied

October 2017

Dentist Name

I have been a patient of Sam Ellis and Nicol for 10 years and always received excellent care. Would definitely recommend the Coach House.

October 2017

Dentist Name

As a highly experienced and qualified dental nurse, I highly regard this practice on honestly, professionalism, hygiene, kindness and value. The treatment here is outstanding. Once you come here you will never want to go to another practice!

October 2017

Dentist Name

I have been a patient with this dental practice since childhood and have no intention to move anywhere else. Mr Davidson is absolutely fantastic, especially with fearful patients (like my sister) and nervous patients like my son was at the age of 3 when he first started having appointments. This week he has managed to carry out my check-up whilst my four and a half year old talked non-stop at him and yet he displayed no irritation, answered all his questions and allowed him to help operate the chair and (safely) watch me have an x-ray taken.

October 2017

Dentist Name

Always prompt, excellent service. Reception very friendly and efficient, waiting area pleasant, have definitely noticed an improvement in my dental health since coming under Sam's watchful eye! I was very impressed that the hygienist took the time to ring the cardiology department at Frimley Park to find out the implications of my newly-fitted pacemaker. Great service all round.

October 2017

Dentist Name

Being a very nervous patient I was really happy with the way everything was explained to me every step of the way. Great service. Follow up good idea. Great service.

October 2017

Dentist Name

I wanted to let you all know that if any dental problems, please go to this dentist. I have never been to a dentist before that was so welcoming reassuring. I spent a weekend embarrassed and had a broken denture. After spending a few days, trying to get them repaired. But the several places I did try, were not accommodating, also a ridiculous amount of money. £150. was a ridiculous quote. But by chance I discovered this little gem of a dental service. This is the best decision I had made. I felt understood, and made to like I was important., and so reassured. I was so pleased that I waited for this service. The cost of the repair was £45. The cheapest around. I was respected by all the staff, I was given a new amazing service, and most importantly some vital information. I had been having headaches, and facial problems. A doctor without mentioning this, the dentist told me that the original dentures were not meeting properly and did I have problems with headaches?? I was so relieved, & surprised, to know the cause of my problem. All by looking at me. Even though this is a a private service, and I qualify for. NHS But I've decided to save, and get the dentures sorted out for good, at this amazing place, and knowing that I will be able to relied on, and feel happy and able to smile again pain free. This is a genuine review, and after all the problems I have been through, I don't want others to be in the same situation as .I was. Please try this great place and service, and the brilliant staff before others. I'm so glad I did. X

October 2017

Dentist Name

I cannot recommend this practice more highly. I have been a patient since before the practice actually moved to the Coach House! As an 'anxious patient' I no longer fret over forthcoming visits due to the care, skill and concern of all staff. Reception staff are welcoming with a calm manner, my hygienist welcomes me like an old friend, and my dentist is second to none. What more can I say?!

October 2017

Dentist Name

I have used The Coach House Dental Practice for many years. The dentists and hygienists are outstanding. The reception staff are also very helpful - Many thanks

September 2017

Dentist Name

I couldn't, imagine a better service and kept informed all the way through. Thank you.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent service from both my dentist and hygienist. Friendly and professional staff.

September 2017

Dentist Name

For some reason this review will look as though it's from my husband - something to do with my computer. In fact, I keep suggesting he should join this Practice - I think they are wonderful. As a nervous patient, they've rescued me from dental nightmare. I'm so grateful to them for enabling me to be a normal, and well, dental patient again.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Fantastic friendly service from reception to dentist. Phoned at 8am with problem........ seen same day. Excellent.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Sam did an excellent job, she is a real perfectionist and I am delighted. Thank you.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Mr Millhouse has been amazing. Very clear and helpful. Explained everything very clearly.
Thank you

September 2017

Dentist Name

Very good dental practise. Helpful professional friendly and always pleased with the work they carry out on my teeth. Great place to go for nervous people. Even my lovely hygienist although thorough is very gentle too.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Staff all ways pleasant, and dentise very professional, its worth paying the extra to get painless treatment, had a filling recently no pain

September 2017

Dentist Name

I have found the dental surgery very efficient and appointments are usually available when I have wanted them. Grecia the hygienist is very good at her job and makes the experience fairly enjoyable. Mr Nichol the dentist is also very good and makes the appointment at relaxed as possible as I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist. I would recommend this practice to other people who are looking for a modern and up to date dentist.

September 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent service from the reception to dentists & hygeneist!

September 2017

Dentist Name

I can't speak highly enough of the Coach House. I have been with them more years than I care to remember! The receptionists know me by name and are friendly and efficient and do there upmost to fit round my working hours when booking appointments. The clinic is always spotless and welcoming. I am under Tony Davidson who is highly professional in his work and approach. He makes you feel at ease and is very well qualified in his field including being able to do implants. I have also had to use other dentist in the practice in emergency and have no qualms recommending any of them. The hygienists are also friendly and efficient. I hope to be there for many more years to come.

September 2017

Dentist Name

As a family, we have been with the coach house for almost 20 years and the level of service has always been outstanding. They are very friendly and welcoming. Also, they never recommend unnecessary procedures and the treatments I have had carried out have always been faultless. ?

September 2017

Dentist Name

A lovely friendly practice making you feel at home as much as you can at the dentist ( a lot of peoples pet hate) the staff are all very welcoming from the receptionist to the dentist - wouldn't go anywhere else now !

August 2017

Dentist Name

I have been registered at this practice for several years and now I am greeted by my first name. The staff are all friendly and professional. I am not kept waiting for long and all procedures are explained fully. It is best to have a financial dental plan in place to cover check ups and hygienist appointments. I have moved since joining this clinic however, despite that , still choose to travel to visit them regularly. Very happy with the service I receive here.

August 2017

Dentist Name

All of the staff at the coach house are professional, and put you at ease straight away. Appointments always run to time......you are never left waiting. The environment is welcoming which makes you relax. I had my hygienist appointment yesterday, and Nicol is really friendly, just a lovely way about her.....and brilliant at what she does. Nick Millhouse has been my dentist for 20 years, and I would trust no one else.

August 2017

Dentist Name

I have been a patient here for over 30 years and with the same dentist for at least 20+ years. Staff are fabulous and very professional and welcoming. The dental team are very understanding if you have an issue with being at the dentist and are accommodating to every phobia/fear. The technology used in this practice I believe is second to none and my dentist goes above and beyond to try to save my teeth instead of extracting them! I cannot recommend them enough.

August 2017

Dentist Name

Honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. In and out in fifteen minutes so polite and
professional

August 2017

Dentist Name

Have been going to the Coach House for a number of years and have always had excellent service. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nicol, my hygienist never fails to make me laugh whenever I visit. Would highly recommend them.

August 2017

Dentist Name

I recently experienced a traumatic fall which resulted in my requiring immediate facial surgery. My usual NHS dentist was unable to find a suitable appointment in less than two weeks. At another practice, I was told me they would remove my three front seriously damaged teeth and replace them with implants at a cost of several thousand pounds. However, they didn't have the equipment required to x-ray my teeth properly and asked me attend the maxillo-facial unit at the Royal Surrey Hospital. I received excellent treatment there and was advised to find a dentist that would continue their work in trying to save my teeth, one of which had been pushed almost into my nasal cavity. I then approached the Coach House dental practice. What a difference! From the outset I was treated as a person needing care and attention, and not simply as a source of income. I cannot speak highly enough of the expert care I have received at this well equipped clinic. The treatment, which is ongoing, has been so professional and expertly conducted that my teeth look better now than before my accident - important for anyone but especially for me as a woman. I regret not having come to this clinic in the first place; my concerns about extortionate costs proved to be groundless and for the first time in my life I am happy to attend the dentist's clinic for treatment in the knowledge that I will be cared for by everybody there. I recommend the Coach House Clinic unreservedly and my husband, John, has now also joined.

August 2017

Dentist Name

Outstanding practice. My dentist Mr Nichol is very experienced and does great job on my teeth. He has kindly bought my 2 self published books. Grecia my hygienist is also great . Reception people are also very good

August 2017

Dentist Name

What a joy to find such a professional and welcoming dental surgery. I arrived needing a fair bit of dental work to bring my mouth up to the high standard of the Coach House Dental Practice. I was introduced to the amazing Sam Ellis as I particularly had implant work which needed to be carried out. I cannot speak highly enough of how thorough and meticulous she is in every aspect of dentistry and accepts only the highest quality of performance from herself and those around her. I had an exceptionally difficult extraction to be done and whilst it was a very long piece of work, Sam stayed on the case and I had absolute confidence in her ability to ensure I had the best possible care. She has also ensured that I understood and carried out thorough dental hygiene and with help of Grecia Patel , Hygienist who I visit three monthly I am pleased to say that my mouth and teeth are in good shape Always have excellent service from everyone I have come in contact with and would never want to go anywhere else!

August 2017

Dentist Name

This dental practice never fails to deliver from reception to dental surgeon and back again: service and outcomes are of the first quality and professionalism. The most up to date reseach, techniques and equipment are much in evidence. Why go anywhere else?

August 2017

Dentist Name

I have been going to Coach House for many years and found assessments and treatment to be both professional and caring. At each stage the options are fully explained usually with X-ray and/or photographic illustrations. Yes, it is a bit expensive but I wouldn't change.

August 2017

Dentist Name

Always very friendly and professional.

August 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent service, warm and friendly staff.

August 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent implant work completed by Nick, I now have my smile back thank you!

June 2017

Dentist Name

I have been with this practice over 20 years and in that time I have never experienced anything but a friendly professional attitude from everyone I have encountered. I would highly recommend it to anyone considering coming here for their dental care.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Coach House Dental Practice remains my first choice for dental care, even though I no longer live nearby - it is worth the journey for the high standards and exemplary practitioners.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Just finished a course of treatment and am very pleased with the results, I have a much more attractive smile. As usual, all appointments were efficiently made and smoothly executed. Thank you.

June 2017

Dentist Name

I have been going to Coach House Dental Practice for more than 30 years, which is a testimony in itself! I always feel confident and reassured by the staff, surgeons and state of the art equipment! I've had a lifetime of being petrified by dental surgeries and although I'm sometimes a little nervous I would never go anywhere else!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Very pleased with the results of my treatment. I now have a much more attractive smile. All appointments were efficiently made and smoothly executed. Thank you.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Very good, no problems with the service

June 2017

Dentist Name

I have been attending Coach House Dental practice for approximately 28 years. My previous experience of dentists had been very traumatic. As a child I had to have fillings without any local pain relief and if i flinched the dentist would hit me and tell me not to be a baby! As you can imagine I grew up with a fear and distrust of dentists. I wanted my children to have a completely different experience. I started attending Coach House when my children were tiny and they have always been treated with care and respect and they certainly do not have any fear of dentists. Because of my experiences my teeth and gums have always been a challenge but the care, guidance and support I have received from Mr Tony Davidson and his team has been fantastic, not to mention the care i recieve from Nicol, the hygenist. I can't thank them enough for everything. I always get a smile and a friendly welcome from the ladies on reception and nothing appears to be too much trouble. I can't recommend them highly enough!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Always the best possible service, friendly helpful reception staff and a dentist I can trust in Tony Davidson. Already have and would again recommend to my friends.

June 2017

Dentist Name

The practice is very professional and efficient. Always seen promptly and it is a good environment to sit in.

June 2017

Dentist Name

I moved to Coach House approximately 4 years ago on a personal recommendation as my previous dentist was near to where I used to work; now some 30 miles away. I am impressed with the professional and helpful approach of the staff ranging from receptionists through to dentists. They will explain what any treatment involves. In addition, while in the chair the dentist explains what is happening which I believe demonstrates a level of confidence in their work and high level of patient care.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Super professional, friendly team. I enjoy the peaceful surroundings, I am never kept waiting, and I will always recommend Coach House to my friends and family.

June 2017

Dentist Name

I usually see Grecia the hygienist and she is always very good at cleaning up my teeth and advising on how to protect my gums. My dentist is Mr Nichol and he is excellent and gives confidence that he knows what he is doing and that he will do the best thing for my teeth.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent. Staff and dentist are all very friendly, nice and kind.

June 2017

Dentist Name

All the staff are efficient, personal and friendly. I found that treatments are on time and always successful. The atmosphere and decor is professional and pleasing.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Amazing service from a team that genuinely care. Really clear explanations during implant procedures and always made me feel extremely comfortable.

June 2017

Dentist Name

I have been a patient of the Coach House for nearly 30 years. The team there are welcoming and professional. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist but I am not as nervous as I used to be! Thanks to all the team.

June 2017

Dentist Name

My Wife and I have been Coach House patients for a great many years. We are welcomed by the reception staff who have the right approach to patients, putting them at ease. The dentistry in all its forms is without question to the highest standard. It seems strange, but we don't mind visiting our dentist!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent service from the minute one enter's the door. Mr Millhouse is the best! For a nervous patient, I was actually smiling at the end of my extraction. Thank you Sarah for offering your hand, hope I didn't bruise it. Thank you!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent

June 2017

Dentist Name

Great dentist and support staff!

June 2017

Dentist Name

I have been using this practice since I left the military 23 years ago and can honestly say that the overall service, from reception to dental work is excellent.

June 2017

Dentist Name

Have been going to the Coach House Clinic for over 40 years but the service is always outstanding from the moment you arrive to the moment when you settle up and leave. This time was my first visit to be seen by a female dentist - usual excellent service as is that provided by the hygienists and the welcoming committee are fantastic! Sad to say I almost enjoy going to the dentist now !!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Great service throughout, and the time is taken to ensure that you are completely at ease. I can honestly say that I no longer fear trips to the dentist!

June 2017

Dentist Name

Good confident visit with mr Millhouse. Good job done

June 2017

Dentist Name

The process of putting in an implant was a surprisingly straightforward and painless process. The dentist explained everything he was doing very well and I am very pleas d with the results.
thank you.

May 2017

Dentist Name

Highly recommended! Mr Millhouse provided excellent and caring service. Very conscientious and explained everything fully, and gave me absolute confidence.

May 2017

Dentist Name

Our dentist at the Coach House is so gentle that, when we have an injection in the gums, it doesn't even hurt. As well as that, we are happy with our dental treatment.

May 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent staff. Very attentive and great service provided. A little expensive but I suppose if you want good treatment and great service it comes with a price. I'm very happy and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

May 2017

Dentist Name

The service both my wife and I have received over many years has without doubt been quite outstanding. The Practice absolutely recognise the importance of providing a high quality service and the importance of maintaining a consistent standard. We would recommend the practice to all who enjoy receiving high quality, personalised service from extremely professional staff at all levels.

May 2017

Dentist Name

Great service, would recommend

May 2017

Dentist Name

The new booking app is amazing. So easy, and although I speak less to your super ladies on reception - so convenient. Well done!

May 2017

Dentist Name

Have used the surgery since the 1980s and have gone from extremely nervous patient to a little more relaxed most of the time due to the great care of everyone at the surgery. My dentist has known me a long time so knows the best way to approach any treatment needed and I have had a lot of work done. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone and especially a nervous patient like me

April 2017

Dentist Name

I had root canal treatment and other procedures at Cedar Dental Practice and Coach House Practice, and the staff and treatment was of a very high standard. The nurses and reception staff were all so very professional and understanding. Would highly recommend this practice.

April 2017

Dentist Name

I have only been visiting this practise for the last year, but have already had a crown fitted and as a nervous patient have been made to feel very comfortable. All the staff are very friendly and informative. I no longer worry about going to the dentist.

April 2017

Dentist Name

Very professional, made me feel really relaxed and my veneers looked so natural could not believe it! I wish that I had done this years ago! Pain free too!

April 2017

Dentist Name

Thank you Sam and Kati for everything. You have done a great job, I am very happy with my new front teeth. Also thank you for being so extremely gentle with me throughout the treatment.

April 2017

Dentist Name

Looking for a professional, friendly and one stop dental practice then you can't do much better than Coach House. Receptionists to dentists and hygienists are nothing short of excellent. We are very fortunate to have signed up with them having moved to Surrey recently. Thank you to all the staff for a lovely first experience of dentistry.

April 2017

Dentist Name

Very good service with very friendly and helpful staff

March 2017

Dentist Name

Friendly as always. Took my 21 month old so she would get used to the dentist. He talked to her whilst he was looking at my teeth and the nurse gave her a sticker which made her first time at the dentist a very enjoyable experience.

March 2017

Dentist Name

Very pleased, great service and made me feel at ease throughout the whole procedure. Thank you very much to all at the Coach House.

March 2017

Dentist Name

Great experience! Every time I visit, the staff are exceptionally friendly. I don't know how people can hate the dentist; my experience was nothing but pleasant and comfortable! Had some xrays and my chipped tooth was buffed straight. No problems whatsoever, would highly recommend ?

March 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent practice, real experts and great at putting this wuss at ease too.

March 2017

Dentist Name

Was very nervous and was reassured all the way through the procedure by mr Millhouse and dental nurse. I will be returning more frequently as no longer afraid��

March 2017

Dentist Name

Have been going for 30 or more years along with my wife and 2 kids We have had everything from a clean to root canal to a crown , the staff are lovely and all the tooth doctors ? are wonderful you will never feel the anaesthetic or any pain my man Mr D is so good you can nod off while he does wonders with your teeth Nicole is my hygienist and is a pleasure to be with , fun , great musical taste and does a superb job on pretty old teeth

March 2017

Dentist Name

Excellent in every way. I originally came as an emergency and have stayed on. I was a nervous patient but not anymore!

March 2017

Dentist Name

Always pleasant and thorough.

February 2017

Dentist Name

Considering my anxiety levels around visiting the dentist, I can honestly say that Mr. Millhouse and Sarah were very kind, calm and considerate towards me. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Coach House practice to others that may have similar anxieties towards dentists. The practice is an oasis of calm and staff are delightful, funny and professional.....thank you for making it a positive experience....

February 2017

Dentist Name

I was suffering a toothache, telephoned the surgery and given an appointment for the following early morning. The problem was attended to with the result that I felt greatly reassured. Mr. Millhouse stated that should there be a recurrence of the problem he would discuss the matter with me on the telephone to determine the length of appointment required. This was most considerate as I live some 75 miles away and Mr. Millhouse is aware of that fact. The entire experience of my visit today, both dentist and reception, was excellent.

February 2017

Dentist Name

I would not use any other dentist, the staff make me feel so welcome

February 2017

Dentist Name

As a dental agnostic i was very pleased with my latest treatment from this great dentists.

February 2017

Dentist Name

Very professional and thorough.

February 2017

Dentist Name

Always receive great service and care. Check ups are always very thorough and my dentist, Mr. Davidson, explains everything he is doing as he goes along which helps me to feel at ease.

February 2017

Dentist Name

Always first class treatment at Coach House. A very professional practice. A special word for dentist Sam and her nurse and for hygienist Nicole.

February 2017

Dentist Name

I've been coming to the Coach House for over 25 years, even when I moved 20 miles away, because they are simply the best. Fantastic hygenists and excellent dentists. I always look forward to my dental appointments and, any treatments I have needed have been superbly done. I thoroughly recommend the Coach House Dental Practice.

January 2017

Dentist Name

A very good service. Would recommend to others.

January 2017

Dentist Name

Coach House Dentist practice is a brilliant practice! Best I have ever been to. All the folk who work there are so friendly, professional and welcoming. You're made to feel at ease, they have excellent, up-to-date technology so you can be assured you can get the best of all modern care. The premises are lovely clean and bright and they keep a fresh water cooler in the waiting room so you can help yourself to a drink if need be. They have specialist practices as well as "routine" dentists and hygienists all under one roof so you don't have to worry about having to go elsewhere if you get any problems. Highly recommended!

January 2017

Dentist Name

Have been a client of the Coach House for 26 years. Nothing but excellent service and care.

January 2017

Dentist Name

Always treated so very kindly here for the last 10 years or so. When I first came I was completely dental phobic and I am now very relaxed due 2 Mr Davidson and Grecia. Very very much appreciated and would unreservedly recommend.

January 2017

Dentist Name

I have been a patient at the Coach House since approx 1990, having moved from London with a major fear of dentists. I needed urgent treatment and a very young Mr Davidson came to my rescue. He has been mine and my family's dentist ever since and has definitely restored my faith in dentists. Having said that, ALL the staff at the Coach House have been lovely, very friendly, helpful and consistent. I recently recommended the practice to my niece who lives in Sussex and she came up, saw Mr Nicoll, who carried out her treatment. Thank you Coach House!

January 2017

Dentist Name

Just been to the hygienist and now got squeaky clean teeth - lovely. Everyone at the practice is always pleasant, thorough and meticulous - you couldn't ask for better.

January 2017

Dentist Name

Very happy with all the work Mr Davidson did, including implants and crowns. Very professional service throughout the practice. Thank you all so very much.

January 2017

Dentist Name

Always slick and professional - I can't bring myself to say 'fun'!

December 2016

Dentist Name

The dental treatment I have received has been flawless but what really sets The Coach House Dental Practice apart is their dedication to customer care. The entire team is welcoming, cheerful and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits.

December 2016

Dentist Name

I first went to the Coach House over 30 years ago, and it has always strived to improve. I always feel that minimising patient discomfort is a priority, and I like the great communication from the dentist as work is being carried out on my teeth. I would recommend the Coach House to anybody.

December 2016

Dentist Name

I had to have a tooth extracted, due to an infection that was too deep for even root canal treatment to correct. Sam did everything she could to accommodate my gag reflex - which is extremely sensitive - and completed the treatment well within the appointment slot. We switched to the Coach House Practice many years ago, and have received exemplary treatment ever since.

December 2016

Dentist Name

After nearly 30 years of not wanting smile Sam has given me new confidence with some amazing natural looking front teeth. At last I have the smile I've always wanted. Thank you so so much.

December 2016

Dentist Name

Very good always pleased would recommend

December 2016

Dentist Name

Highest standard of care and attention at every stage.

December 2016

Dentist Name

I am a nervous patient but I always feel looked after here and although it's not my nearest dentist I would rather travel, I also go to the hygienist and she is really nice too. Highly recommended.

December 2016

Dentist Name

Professional, world class but homely with a personal touch. Moved my entire family over ten years ago & have never looked back. As Tina would sing, "Simply the best!

November 2016

Dentist Name

I drive an hour to get to Coach House because it is such a fantastic practice. I am terrified of dentists and this practice has put me at so much ease! Thank you!

November 2016

Dentist Name

Been coming here for over 20 years, since I was a young boy and always I have always had excellent service and a friendly, welcoming environment.

November 2016

Dentist Name

I have been a regular patient at the coach house for many years and have always been delighted with the care and attention from all the staff. Mr Nick Millhouse is my dentist, he is extremely thorough with my dental health checks and gives detailed explanations of all treatment options available. All treatment i have recieved has been done to his usual exacting standards and pain free, a brilliant dentist. Until recently I have enjoyed good dental health, that is until an impacted wisdom tooth started creating problems. I called the practice and was seen the same day for an emergency appointment. It was infected, Mr Millhouse drained the infection, (it felt much better after this) gave me antibiotics and took special x-ray which revealed the tooth was in a difficult position and close to my nerve (not suitable to be taken out in regular surgery). He referred me to the Cedar clinic (in the same building) where Ms Toni Day and her fabulous team sedated me and surgically removed the incriminating tooth, although it was a difficult proceedure, it was all well explained to me and what to expect after the surgery. Thank you everyone at coach house and Cedar clinic for being so caring.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Professional practice with friendly staff. My new dentist took the time and trouble to show me old X-rays and compared them to new ones to show differences. Hygienist was excellent too.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Very good treatment - I wouldn't go anywhere else

November 2016

Dentist Name

Very good treatment and staff

November 2016

Dentist Name

Always helpful especially aligning appointments for the clients. I would like more access to a hygienist. Sometimes hard to get an appointment. Thanks ��

November 2016

Dentist Name

Extremely friendly and efficient. Excellent results with my new crown . Mr. Davidson does everything possible to make you feel at ease about any procedure that's required.

November 2016

Dentist Name

I have had a long period of appointments over some months to fit implants. The final result is very good and I am most grateful for the work done and the very pleasant atmosphere in the surgery.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Made the situation as easy as possible

November 2016

Dentist Name

Always 5 stars! Thank you.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Friendly staff and hygienist makes one feel relaxed

November 2016

Dentist Name

A great practice, can tackle any dental problem and a great hygienist team

November 2016

Dentist Name

Friendly staff and excellent service. I've been a customer for 25 years and still return to the surgery despite moving away from the area.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Mr Nick Millhouse takes extreme care with his treatment. During a crown fitting, he took several molds to ensure the best fit possible. When the crown arrived it fitted perfectly and is
very comfortable.

November 2016

Dentist Name

Every part of the procedure was explained to me as it happened. It made me feel very at ease. All staff were very pleasant and understanding.

November 2016

Dentist Name

I always find my reluctant visit to the Coach House Dentist is the best experience one can have under the circumstances. Everyone is pleasant and kind. The dentistry is also first class.

October 2016

Dentist Name

I always feel very comfortable when attending the practice. The reception staff are fantastic and Mr Davidson makes it a painless visit! I would highly recommend Mr Davidson and the team.

October 2016

Dentist Name

Excellent as always. Been going to the same dentist for 27 years! Have a fear of dentists but always feel at ease when seeing my dentist and hygienist. If I could give 10 stars for this review I would.

October 2016

Dentist Name

Really lovely people and practice. Have been coming for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

October 2016

Dentist Name

Excellent staff, hygienist and dentist, always friendly and willing to help.

October 2016

Dentist Name

The filling was the most relaxed dental experience I have ever had. It was also the first time that I have had a "rubber dam" a interesting experience. Advances in procedures make visits to the dentist almost enjoyable!!!!!!

October 2016

Dentist Name

The service has always been excellent in all the years that I have been a patient, which is in excess of 35 years. So much so I would not go anywhere else even now that I am moving to Dorset, I will continue to visit. I have total trust in all the team especially Stephen.

October 2016

Dentist Name

Very friendly welcome as always and helpful receptionists

October 2016

Dentist Name

Good and friendly as always.

October 2016

Dentist Name

I've been with the Coach House for approx 25 years (maybe more) and I would not go anywhere else! The staff are professional, accommodating and always make you feel very welcome! I've known many of them for many years which in itself is a true dedication of staff. The practice is extremely clean and modern and serves its purpose perfectly! Well done to you all!

October 2016

Dentist Name

Let's face it, going to the dentist probably isn't something that most of us look forward to, but over the past 15 years I've always been made to feel welcome and at ease by Nicholas Millhouse and the Coach House Team. I appreciate the careful time that is taken with each procedure as well as the high degree of communication in describing what has to be done and why.

October 2016

Dentist Name

I always feel very comfortable when attending the practice. The reception staff are fantastic and Mr Davidson makes it a painless visit! I would highly recommend Mr Davidson and the team.

October 2016

Dentist Name

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble!.

September 2016

Dentist Name

As a long-term patient of the Coach House, it is great to see that the staff have largely remained the same over the years. It is also encouraging to see the latest technology being adopted across the various touch-points; including online booking, iPad registration, through to the latest treatments and dental practices. I would like to give a special mention to Tony and Grecia who always make me feel welcome and demonstrate and exceptional level of patient care.

September 2016

Dentist Name

Mr. Davidson was excellent and explained everything he was doing clearly and answered all my questions. He was very gentle and I was very relaxed. Thank you.

September 2016

Dentist Name

I required an extensive amount of dental work and chose cedar clinic which has been fantastic! Excellent friendly and professional reception all team and Jessica my dentist has been outstanding. Her care and attention all to detail has been second to none. Her meticulous work has resulted in teeth I can be proud of. Discussing a full treatment plan plus cosmetic work if I required. I feel every area has been covered. Worth every penny. I cannot thank the team enough. If you are seeking a professional caring and superior quality dentist in the Frimley and Camberley area do not look else where. This clinic is outstanding!!

September 2016

Dentist Name

Excellent service. Very professional

September 2016

Dentist Name

Very friendly and caring, giving good advice and also relaxing environment to keep you calm. Thank you

September 2016

Dentist Name

Good,good.

September 2016

Dentist Name

Very happy with all the work Mr Davidson did, including implants and crowns. Very professional service throughout the practice. Thank you all so very much.

September 2016

Dentist Name

I am very happy with Toni Day, I trust her completely because she is so calm and pleasant as well as being very proficient.

September 2016

Dentist Name

Excellent, as always.

September 2016

Dentist Name

Great, professional service. I have used this dental practise my whole life! And while its not cheap I feel I am getting my moneys worth and have strong healthy teeth with their help.

September 2016

Dentist Name

A. Very happy patient

September 2016

Dentist Name

Not my favourite place in the world but even after moving much further away continue to come to the Coach House for treatment because it's the best there is for something I don't look forward to. Nicol the hygienist is a delight and Sam always does a super job, albeit the 'job' may not be such a delight!

September 2016

Dentist Name

Been there many years can't fault them.

September 2016

Dentist Name

Very good service

September 2016

Dentist Name
P. Trowbridge

Nick is always cheerful, welcoming and professional. He has seen me through difficult times with the utmost sensitivity. I particularly like the way he talks me through my treatment plan with a full explanation at each stage. I would definitely recommend this practice.

- P. Trowbridge, February 2016

Dentist Name
J. Smith

The Coach House – well what can I say? So impressed! Very professional and kind (everyone)! Puts people like me (nervous patients) at ease. Would definitely recommend them.

- M. Chapman February 2016

Dentist Name
J. Smith

As a result of bad dentistry many years ago, I needed extensive dental treatment. Through a recommendation from a friend, I visited the Coach House Dental Practice in Frimley and had an initial consultation with Mr. Nicholas Millhouse. He guided me every step of the way and, thanks to him, with his special skills and reassuring manner, my confidence and my smile has now returned. It is difficult to express in words just how grateful I am - in fact the whole team have been kindness personified. Thank-you.

- J. Smith, December 2015

Dentist Name
M. Bennett

In part due to poor treatment received at another practice, eating had become difficult and often painful. I was lucky to find myself in the capable hands of Sam Ellis at Coach House. Sam works with forethought and care and enjoys it too. After several treatments over a number of months, I'm able to take full pleasure in eating again.

Unexpectedly I even came to enjoy my visits to Coach House knowing that I was in capable and professional hands. I almost fell asleep in the chair a couple of times too which speaks volumes. Thanks Sam!

- M. Bennett, October 2015

Dentist Name
A. Gregory

Over the years I had many dentists and treatments - many ill advised - lots of issues and problems.

Scoured the internet - looked at Coach House - local - good recommendations.

Must say treatment and analysis first class - honest and truthful, managed expectations.

Decided on dental implants - very happy with decision - look and feel like my own teeth. Would certainly recommend to others and have done - I feel I can now live a normal life.

I wish to thank all at the Coach House - all staff, including reception are understanding. Had many years of poor dentistry - until now. Thank you, Coach House.

- C. Reynolds, September 2015

Dentist Name
A. Gregory

I have been going to the Coach House Dental Practice for many years and have always found everyone to be professional, efficient and very friendly.

Just recently I have had quite a lot of work done, including microsurgery for root canal treatment at their onsite sister practice, Cedar Clinic. This was done by Maslinda Mohamad. I was made to feel very relaxed and the whole procedure was carried out without any discomfort in any way. Being able to have this treatment done in the Cedar Clinic meant there was a very good liaison between Maslinda and Mr. Davidson.

After deciding to have two implants Mr. Davidson spent time explaining the whole process involved in great detail and with his knowledge and skill all went well. The whole procedure was completely painless and I am very pleased with the end result. If it had not been for all the up-to-date equipment and technology the need for this treatment would not have been evident.

I can only speak very highly of all the team at the Coach House Practice and especially of all the treatment Mr. Davidson has done for me over the years.

I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending the Coach House Dental Practice.

- A. Gregory, August 2015

Dentist Name
J. Zhang

My husband recommended Coach House to me in 2009. I was suffering from bad teeth and gum problems when I first came to see Dr. Davidson. I told him that I am very frightened to see dentists as I had a very painful experience when I was treated by another dentist years ago. After his treatment, I just want to say that Dr. Davidson is very friendly, professional and the highest skilled dentist I have met. I didn't feel any pain during his treatment. Five years later, my tooth condition is back to normal. I listen to his advice, I attend regularly to have my teeth checked and to see the hygienist. I am very happy and lucky to be his patient. In Coach House, the dentists are professional and highly skilled, all of the staff are very friendly and warm, the environment is clean and calm. This is a clinic you can trust. I recommended my sister and daughter to the clinic to have their teeth checked and treatment carried out when they came to England to visit me because I trust Coach House. Thank you Dr. Davidson. Thank you to all the staff.

- J. Zhang, August 2015

Dentist Name
S. Meldrum

QouteI chose the Coach House through recommendations from other nervous patients as the care and attention shown to them was what I was looking for. And I was not disappointed. My dentist, Sam Ellis, was wonderful, putting me at ease and explaining every step of my treatment as we went along. Even a wisdom tooth extraction was not a problem thanks to the treatment under sedation at their sister practice, Cedar Clinic. Thank you, I now have the smile I have always longed for.Qoute

- S. Meldrum, July 2015

Dentist Name
G. Davies

QouteWe have always found the dental surgeons and staff very friendly and approachable such that we remained with them when we relocated temporarily to Dorset for three years.

We would certainly recommend our dental surgeon and the practice in general. We always feel at ease when visiting the practice.Qoute

- G. Davies, June 2015

Dentist Name
J. Robinson

QouteMy dental health care has been provided by Coach House for over 20 years since being recommended by a friend when I moved to Surrey. I have always found the practice to be welcoming, reliable and efficient.

My dental surgeon, Mr. Nicholas Millhouse, has never failed to be punctual, helpful and friendly. He is almost most thorough and skilful in his examinations and treatments and great care is taken in explaining the reasons for any proposed actions. He is fully supported by my hygienist, Grecia Patel, in ensuring as little as possible is required to maintain my teeth and gums.

Keep up the good work, folks. Thank-youQoute

- J. Robinson, June 2015

Dentist Name
A. Parkin

QouteI came to Coach House for my first dental appointment about 3 years ago, and for me it was a revelation. Professionalism and efficiency were evident from the outset with all possible treatments available on-site. No more need to travel to another dentist if sedation was needed as had been the case with my previous dentist. I've spent quite a few hours at Coach House in the last couple of years and the treatment that I have received has been top class. I happily recommend the Coach House Dental Practice to anyone looking for first class treatment.Qoute

- A. Parkin, January 2015

Dentist Name
D. Hector

QouteMy wife Louise originally found Coach House Dental Practice which was local to where we lived in Surrey at the time. Throughout my adult life I have had dental treatment, but due to my previous occupation where I moved around the UK a lot I had received treatment from a number of dentists. I mistakenly failed to invest in my dental health and used predominantly NHS dentists. Without wishing to bash the NHS service, it is fair to say quality varied drastically.

An over-riding concern was the pain I experienced on a daily basis. I had visited our dentist to express concern at the pain on several occasions. Things came to a head when I experienced a dental abscess and visited the NHS out of hours emergency clinic where this was treated and some comments made which served as a wakeup call. I asked my wife to explore private treatment available locally. My criteria for this was that I wanted to visit a fully private dentist, not an NHS dentist doing private work on the side. I wanted high quality treatment from a professional who was fully funded by paying customers and subject to usual commercial pressures rather than someone 'propped-up' by people with nowhere else to go.

I should add as further background that veneers were applied to my front teeth during my teens due to staining and cavities in the front. I was aware over recent years that these had become very worn and unsightly but again was reluctant to tackle the problem due to cost. Indeed several of the NHS dentists had offered to work on these privately and seemed quite enthusiastic to do so even though they were unable to resolve the non-cosmetic issues on their regular tariff!

I can remember the initial check-up with Nick and was impressed by the customer service offered by him and his team. The check-up was followed by a short meeting with an adviser to discuss the treatment he had recommended. It was extensive (although I hasten to add it was not unreasonably expensive, there was just a lot that needed doing). I was clearly aware that this was very much the first part of treatment which as at today has taken over a year to complete. I am fortunate that I was in a position to be able to fund the plan, but nonetheless when I returned home I was sheepish when I told Louise of the outcome. Her response was blunt and unequivocal - 'You've been in pain from your teeth since I've known you (13 years at that time), you should get it sorted, whatever it costs.'

I was so confident at Nick's abilities from the initial appointment that I even managed to convince Louise to make an appointment for a check-up, and she proceeded with a (less extensive) course of treatment. This is significant because she had not visited a dentist previously in her adult life and is generally uncomfortable with dentistry. Nick put her at ease and she had confidence in him.

The pain I was experiencing daily was largely resolved within a few weeks of that initial appointment. I actually felt quite sorry for Nick as he opened up filling after filling that had been done by previous dentists to find the source of the problem - he was clearly embarrassed at the scale of these and the amount of work he would have to do to put them right. His approach and his concern at the cost / level of work to be done gave me confidence that he was not just finding things to do.

I quickly noticed that his dentistry was different - it's common for people to assume that a dental appointment will result in pain afterwards when the anaesthetic wears off, but I can honestly say that I have only experienced such pain after Nick's treatment twice and both of these were after significant work (the first was after placement of a dental implant in my jaw!). On both occasions this wore off after a few days, but generally speaking an appointment resolved pain rather than creating it, even those for root treatments.

On commencement of one root treatment it quickly became apparent to Nick that it would require referral to a specialist. I was reassured by how quickly this was done and the specialist was clearly highly competent too. During the first of two appointments she noted the work already undertaken and remarked how neat and tidy Nick's root fillings were.

A few months into the treatment plan we moved to Somerset but I was so confident in Nick's ability that I wanted him to complete the work and have continued to travel the two hours to Frimley for my appointments. My wife attended another dentist locally to where we now live but was unhappy with the initial appointment and has not visited since, she has also since returned to Coach House Dental Practice for her future check-ups and treatment regardless of the distance.

It's almost eighteen months and my mouth has been changed beyond recognition by Nick's efforts. While the cosmetic appearance was never a leading consideration for me in having the work done, I am very pleased with the outcome. More importantly the pain has gone and I am confident that my dental health has been transformed by the professional and courteous treatment I received. On showing one of our friends the before and after photographs she remarked that if she had seen these in an advert she wouldn't believe they were from the same mouth!

In summary, yes, private dentistry is costly but Coach House seems to be no more so than similar providers and the investment in your ongoing health is more important than an amazing holiday or having the latest gadgets and electronics and certainly has more impact on your quality of life. I cannot recommend Coach House Dental Practice and Nick Millhouse enough. The entire practice exudes professionalism and courtesy while maintaining a friendly approach to customers, and more important the treatment is second to none.Qoute

- D. Hector, January 2015

Dentist Name
H. West

QouteFrom the first time I went to Coach House I was most impressed with the way I was received those few years ago and then met Mr. Davidson, who was to be my Dental Surgeon. He put me at my ease and advised me what needed attention. I soon found him to be more as a friend in whom I had and still have every confidence. I would not wish for a better Dental Surgeon and have told him how confident I am with him.

I am so glad that I decided to use Coach House rather than try for NHS and have never regretted doing so.

When I knew I was moving out of the area I made sure that I had an appointment to see Mr. Davidson again and as I needed a tooth out and a filling, this was done by Mr. Davidson and I strongly recommend him to any person who needs dental treatment.Qoute

- H. West, December 2014

Dentist Name
C. Cresswell

QouteThrough several recommendations we chose The Coach House, this proved to be a brilliant choice. Our personal dentist is Sam Ellis. My wife had serious heart problems (endocarditis), she then had to have a new mitral valve fitted, this has been known to be caused by bacteria entering the bloodstream via dental work (this is why we changed). Sam had contacted the cardiologist at Frimley Park Hospital before any work was commenced on my wife which we believe to be outstanding work on Sam's part. We both see Sam and find her a brilliant dentist (as dentists go!). The staff at the Coach House are fantastic, they cannot do enough for you (esp reception). We have also used the hygienist which are also very good. We both can totally recommend this practice, first class in everything.Qoute

- C. Cresswell, December 2014

Dentist Name
S. Youell

QouteAfter having some bad experiences with the NHS Dental System, I decided and looked elsewhere for a friendly, caring clean practice with a good professional team. I found this in the Coach House Dental Practice.

I have been attending this practice for more than a decade, under the care of Mr. Millhouse. I have had various treatments carried out by Mr. Millhouse. Recently I have had two dental implants done and I am very happy and satisfied with the treatment.

Mr. Millhouse is truly a professional dental surgeon who is very positive and caring. He always has a pleasant greeting and a smile before and after each session. It is very reassuring to know you can trust your dentist and that work carried out will be excellent.

I recommend this dental practice to anyone who wishes to have a good professional and caring team to look after his or her teeth.Qoute

- S. Youell, November 2014

Dentist Name
M. Chalmers

QouteI have attended the Coach House Dental Practice for a good many years. I have always found the care and attention excellent and advice always good and fair.

An early experience that has always stayed with me was painless injections - thank you, Mr. Davidson! I would recommend to others for the reasons already stated.

Waiting room very clean, bright and fresh and reception staff very helpful.Qoute

- M. Chalmers, October 2014

Dentist Name
Debora Hodgson

QouteI chose the Coach House Dental Practice as my dentist because I had heard very good things about the care they provide from friends and family.

All the dentists I have seen at the practice have been friendly and have put me at my ease. They clearly explain any treatment you need and never pressurise you to have any treatment. The insurance plan makes it really affordable to have check -ups and hygiene appointments.

I would recommend the practice to everyone, as the friendly atmosphere created by all the staff takes away any fears you may of the dentist.Qoute

- Debora Hodgson October 2014

Dentist Name
C.S.

QouteI'm a very content patient at the Coach House Dental Practice, for me it's because you don't get the 'conveyor belt treatment'. Having had all sorts of treatments, all working to my benefit, keeps me a happy patient.

Last year, under the continued care of Mr. Davidson, I had dental implants fitted to cater for my full upper jaw. Writing this testimonial has given me the perfect opportunity 'without shouting it from the rooftops' to express that what he , and all involved, did for me went way beyond my expectations. I knew I was in good hands as I've been attending this practice for more years than I care to remember. Yes, I'm a very happy patient - the transformation to my well-being, let alone the cosmetic reasons, worth every penny, if not more.

For regular check-ups and cleaning, and peace of mind should I need an emergency dentist, I pay a very reasonable each month via the Practice Membership Plan option that is available. For any other treatments, be it a luxury or necessity, this practice certainly delivers a standard of real quality and excellence.

All the staff here are always happy to help, empathetic towards situations, and have a way of putting you at your ease and nothing is too much.

The compliments I receive really should be directed to Mr. Davidson and the lovely Grecia who helps me keep my teeth and oral hygiene in the best condition possible. Qoute

- C.S. September 2014

Dentist Name
A. Bing

QouteI have been using Coach House Dental Practice for more than 10 years following recommendation from a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend them myself.

All staff are both friendly and professional and communication and treatment is delivered in a very open way and cost of treatment set out clearly.

The ambience in both reception and treatment areas is good, helping even the most nervous patient to relax.Qoute

- A. Bing July 2014

Dentist Name
G. Palmer

QouteI've been a patient of Tony Davidson for many years and wouldn't want to see anyone else. I have a real phobia of dentists but Tony is so understanding and kind, explains what he's doing and gives me confidence.

I would also like to mention Janet, Karen and Victoria. They are always so friendly and again calming, putting me at ease and yet remaining professional. The same for the hygienists. The Coach House is honestly tops. Reception staff 10/10.

I live about 25 miles from the practice but, as I mentioned above, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Thanks to Tony and all of the staff I always keep my check-ups and hygienist appointments up to date. I'm just so glad I have the Coach House to look after me. Thank you, thank you, thank you all!Qoute

- G. Palmer July 2014

Dentist Name
G. Wing

QouteI have been coming to the practice for the last 25 years. I am very pleased with the service provided. I had my first implant with Toni Day. It's a pleasure coming to the Coach House, the friendliness and hospitality is first class. I have no complaints and I would and have recommended people to the practice.Qoute

- G. Wing June 2014

Dentist Name
A. Kong

QouteMy family and I have been with Coach House Dental Practice for over 20 years.

Over the years I have had extensive dental work done, including implants.

Being an extremely nervous patient, Mr. Tony Davidson has always been very gentle and reassuring, explaining everything as he went along.

My family have absolute trust in Mr. Davidson too and are totally satisfied with the service he provides.

Nicol Sculler is our hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle and our sessions with her are practically enjoyable.

The reception staff, led by Janet, are extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating.

We are very lucky to have a dental practice providing consistent first class care and professional service on our doorstep.

I have recommended friends and colleagues to Coach House Dental Practice over the years and will certainly continue to do so.Qoute

- A. Kong, June 2014

Dentist Name
F. Davis

QouteI've been coming to the Coach House since I was a child and have continually received top quality care from Mr. Millhouse and the Hygienist team.

Having accessible services and a welcoming environment mean I don't have to worry about what might happen in an emergency - I know the right help is there if needed.

Mr. Millhouse is very reassuring and professional and I would highly recommend the practice to friends and our family already benefit from their kind care.Qoute

- F. Davis June 2014

Dentist Name
S. Black

QouteThe practice and you, personally, were recommended by someone I met at a Health Club. I was not happy with the dentist I was seeing at that time and was looking for one who showed sympathy towards a nervous patient.

I have always experienced the utmost help and consideration from you, your practice and admin staff. Treatment has always been explained to me and I would, certainly, without hesitation, recommend you to anyone wanting a change of practice.Qoute

- S. Black May 2014

Dentist Name
C. Holford

QouteWhen I was younger, I underwent a lot of invasive orthodontic treatment and was very reluctant to go back to the dentist, even for a regular check-up. I chose the Coach House as I wanted to feel confident about my dental treatment and reduce the anxiety I felt about the experience. Coach House specialises in treating nervous patients which made me feel that I had made the right choice. Also, the fact that I could join Practice Plan and pay for my check-ups and hygienist appointments monthly ensured that I would continue going!

Mr. Nicoll immediately put me at ease as his patient and I felt reassured that he wouldn't undertake any treatment unless absolutely necessary. Through Coach House and Mr. Nicoll, I no longer dread going to the dentist and feel that my teeth are in the best possible hands.

The practice and the staff are highly accommodating in every way and make you feel valued and looked after. I would wholeheartedly recommend Coach House to anyone looking for fantastic dentists and a great dental experience all round.Qoute

- C. Holford May 2014

Dentist Name
J. Adinal

QouteEverytime I have used the practice, the staff have been very friendly and helpful. Can always get an appointment when requested. Very good service. Would recommend.Qoute

- J. Adinall May 2014

Dentist Name
John Noakes

QouteWhen we moved to the Camberley area we chose a practice in Frimley that has now evolved into the Coach House Practice so we have been with Mr. Nicoll and the Coach House team for quite a long time. We are greeted more like friends than patients and this continues throughout our visits. Mr. Nicoll and Grecia Patel look after us and together, with the receptionists, make our visits stress free.

Any treatment that may be required is clearly explained together with options that may be available to best suit our needs. We have every confidence that the range of treatments available is up-to-date and is provided in a caring manner.Qoute

- John Noakes April 2014

Dentist Name
Mr. F. D.

QouteProfessionalism and quality show, in every aspect of the premises and the practice. Surroundings are clean, modern and comfortable; the reception staff are friendly and helpful. The equipment is obviously modern. The dentist makes a point of explaining the treatment and offering options and talking through any various possibilities which may be available.

I?ve been going there for over 7 years and I?m very glad that I found it.Qoute

-Mr. F. D. March 2014

Dentist Name
D. Hoy

QouteI joined this dental practice on a recommendation after moving to the area from London in 1984. Mr. Nicoll was my dentist at that time and remains so 30 years later. His style is easy-going and relaxed and I have always experienced first class treatment in a friendly environment.

The reception staff are friendly and helpful and the hygienist sessions pain-free.

I am hard-to-please by nature, but Mr. Nicoll is a first class dentist in every respect, proved by my 30 years with him.Qoute

-D. Hoy, January 2014

Dentist Name
V. Andrews

QouteI have been attending the Coach House Dental Practice for many years and have always been entirely happy with my treatment.

Mr. Davidson always goes out of his way to make sure his patients are relaxed and happy about what he is going to do, and on one occasion when I had to see another member of the team in an emergency, I was treated with the same courtesy.

I would happily recommend the Coach House Dental Practice.Qoute

- V. Andrews, November 2013

Dentist Name
E. Pringle

QouteI am too embarrassed to confess to the number of years I avoided going to the dentist due to fear of having dental treatment. Now I am still a bit worried about visits to see Samantha Ellis at Coach House Dental Practice but the staff there are so warm and friendly and so concerned with the patients personally that it is almost like going to a social club.Qoute

- E. Pringle, October 2013

Dentist Name
B. Frost

QouteI came to your practice after you were recommended to me by a friend.

I, in turn, have recommended you to another one of my friends. I see the hygienist, Grecia Patel and now Ilka Kenyeres is my dentist. Your practice offers an excellent all round package of 1st class dental care. The receptionists are very helpful and polite as well. I wish I had come to the practice years ago. Well done all of you.Qoute

- B. Frost, October 2013

Dentist Name
M. Mille

QouteOver 20 years ago, I was terrified of any dentist. At Coach House I was sensitively managed by Mr. Nicoll and his team and I am still here. I would certainly recommend this practice and have in the past.

I am completely at ease now and the staff are engaging, give a personal service, thoughtful and accommodating. I always know exactly what is happening and feel valued as a customer. As soon as you walk into the practice the reception staff are friendly and inviting.Qoute

- M. Miller, October 2013

Dentist Name
K. Goodalle

QouteI was originally recommended to try the Coach House Dental Practice - and Tony Davidson in particular because of his care and 'gentleness' - in the face of raging toothache. That was over 24 years ago and I'm pleased to say that I'm still with them as a patient - and still receiving care and gentleness.

I've experienced an array of procedures, from check-ups to fillings, bridges and caps - all of which I've been very happy with. And I can say that the decision to have veneers was inspired. I love 'em!

The staff are wonderful, and importantly, they have a great knack of calming and relaxing patients coming through the door.

I have recommended this practice and will continue to do so. Visiting the dentist will never be a priority on my list of things to see and do, but it's a necessity, and this has to be the best place to come.Qoute

- K. Goodall, October 2013

Dentist Name
J.Florey

QouteVisiting the dentist is not my favourite pastime but over the years Mr. Nicoll has given me more confidence with his friendly manner and expertise.

The staff are easy to talk to and I would have no hesitation in recommending the dental practice to anyone.Qoute

- J.Florey, September 2013

Dentist Name
M. Chamberlain

QouteDr. Antoaneta Day has the most professional customer service approach to her work that makes seeing her a personal delight. She is most ably supported by a smiling, friendly, personable customer support team, otherwise know as reception. I would recommend this practice to anyone and no matter the distance, the service and treatment are of such a superior standard as to make distance not an issue. TOP CLASSQoute

- M. Chamberlain, September 2013

Dentist Name
Stuart Parr

QouteI have just completed a course of treatment carried out by Mr. Anthony Davidson, Dental Surgeon of the Coach House Dental Practice, Frimley.

All the dental treatment of myself and, in their time, my family, has been undertaken only by the Coach House Dental Practice over very many years. I have just had dental implant work administered by Mr. Davidson. As a consequence, my bite has improved, there are no disfiguring areas of bare gum and the shape of my mouth has become more balanced. I now feel more confident in my public appearance. Mr. Davidson has had the sole responsibility for the care and maintenance of my teeth over all these years. The fact that, well into retirement, I still have a mouth full of healthy, presentable and functional teeth is a testimonial in itself!

The reason for my continued loyalty to this practice is because of their consistently caring, courteous, personal and professional service. Nothing is too much trouble, with emergencies being catered for and waiting delays minimised as a matter of course. From reception, to dentist, to hygienist: a seamless flow of care.

Key in this corporate endeavour is the personal attention to detail shown by the reception staff (I would pay particular tribute to Janet) as well as the professional expertise of Mr. Davidson who, with his Coach House colleagues, continually updates himself with the latest advances in his field.

I have, over the years, been particularly impressed by the meticulous record keeping, state-of-the-art technology and follow up care of this practice.

With the Coach House Dental Plans, no-one should feel excluded from enjoying the Coach House Experience for themselves!Qoute

- Stuart Parr, July 2013

Dentist Name
Arnold Lewis

QouteI have been a patient at the Coach House for over 20 years with Mr. Davidson being my dentist throughout this time. I have been totally satisfied with the professionalism of Mr. Davidson and the service he provides. I feel that he gives an honest assessment of the work required, and at times the options available, thereby giving me the opportunity to choose, and the costs involved. I have also valued his opinion as an expert and being very comfortable to accept his advice.

I have recommended the Coach House to colleagues and friends over the years and will continue to do so. I do this as I have total confidence in Mr. Davidson, his work, knowledge and the respect he shows to his patients.

The reception staff at the Practice are to be commended for their friendly disposition and willingness to help patients. Their appearance straight away gives a good impression.Qoute

- Arnold Lewis, July 2013

Dentist Name
Ann Lewis

QouteWe chose the Coach House as a family over 20 years ago after an unpleasant experience with a local dentist. The Coach House was recommended to us by friends and, over the years, we have passed on that recommendation many times.

Our children were happy with everything to do with the practice and remained as patients until they graduated from university and moved away.

We find everyone at the Coach House friendly and helpful and we have total confidence in Mr. Davidson. He is excellent in all aspects of his work and takes particular trouble to explain exactly what is required and what options of treatment are available.

I, personally, no longer dread dental treatment like I used to. This is down to Mr. Davidson's understanding of his patient!Qoute

- Ann Lewis, July 2013

Dentist Name
P. Lacey

QouteThis is the dental surgery for scaredy cats! The front staff and ambience are calming and the practitioners are friendly and professional. Wish the Coach House had been around when I was younger, with Mr. Waters as my dentist I would now have a lot more teeth today!Qoute

- P. Lacey, June 2013

Dentist Name
A. Lovell

QouteI chose Coach House Dental Practice from personal recommendation. I'd previously had a bad dental experience and Mr. Davidson put me at my ease. He explained everything as he went along and I didn?t feel under pressure at any time.

I'd thoroughly recommend Mr. Davidson and the friendly and welcoming staff to my friends and family even if it means travelling a bit further.Qoute

- A. Lovell, June 2013

Dentist Name
A. Rogers

QouteI originally came to the practice over 10 years ago as I had a problem with one of my teeth that another dentist could not sort. Stephen Nicoll was known to me and the problem was sorted.

I like the fact the Practice keeps up to date with all the modern techniques so I always feel confident that they are moving with the times and I continue to get the best treatment.

I do recommend the Coach House as I know you are in safe hands.Qoute

- A. Rogers, May 2013-06-03

Dentist Name
Peter D

QouteMy family and I have been Coach House clients for many years. The reception staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is relaxed. Even when my children were young they did not find a visit to the dentist at all intimidating or worrying. The practice has a full range of treatments and modern facilities and my daughter had her braces fitted and monitored by the orthodontist with excellent results. I have always found the treatment to be excellent and would recommend the practice to any new prospective clients.Qoute

- Peter D. Evans, 24/5/13

Dentist Name
J. V. Squier

QouteWe originally chose your practice because you offer sedation for my wife's crown work (she is a nervous patient) although in the event we did not use it.

Since then we have each had several courses of treatment and we have been satisfied with all your work.

We would certainly recommend you and your practice to others.Qoute

- J. V. Squier, May 2013

Dentist Name
Jeanette Bruce

QouteOn first moving to Frimley, we needed to find a good dentist. Both of us had a history of bad experiences but fortunately a friend in the area recommended Mr. Millhouse as being well above average as a dentist.

This recommendation turned out to be exactly right and we have never experienced such good dental treatment in the 12 years that he has looked after us. His professional and friendly manner is always guaranteed to put you at your ease. Most importantly we feel totally confident that there will be no discomfort during the treatment. Even when we lived in the USA for 3 years we always returned to the practice on a routine basis.

The practice stands out as employing the best technology, latest methods and, most importantly, operated by friendly staff that put you at ease upon arrival. We certainly go out of our way to recommend Mr. Millhouse and the Coach House practice to anyone who seeks a new dentist. Without doubt it is ?best of class? and to our minds ?Coach House? stands out as the dental practice of choice.Qoute

- Jeanette Bruce, October 2012

Dentist Name
Anne Scott

QouteI feel very fortunate in having chosen the Coach House Dental Practice for my complete dental health care. My dentist is Samantha Ellis, a pleasant person with a caring manner towards her patients. She is, in my opinion, ?The Best?. The hygienist I have is very good at her job and is a pleasure to meet always. I would certainly recommend this practice in the heart of Frimley.Qoute

- Anne Scott, October 2012

Dentist Name
Peter Murray

QouteIt was so refreshing to find a dental surgery that is extremely professional but still has a friendly courteous approach where nothing is ever a problem.

I find Nick to be open and honest and will always explain what needs to be done and the reason behind it. The work he has done over the past few years has been done to a very high standard which surpassed even my expectations, not only has it given me confidence, I have a great smile now.Qoute

- Peter Murray, October 2012

Dentist Name
Janet Kitney

QouteBecause I am a nervous patient, I was recommended to the Coach House. From the first time I met Nick Millhouse and he began to look after my teeth, I can honestly say he's worked wonders for me. Keeping my teeth healthy has given my self esteem a real boost. The team are fantastic - Janet and Karen on the reception desk have been ever welcoming, informative and always ready with a reassuring smile. Carol, my hygienist, has kept my gums in good order throughout the years and has given me great tips on how to keep my teeth and gums in tip top shape.

I thank Nick Millhouse for keeping my teeth and gums healthy and doing so with great kindness and a lot of patience. He is the best dentist ever and I hope we continue our dentist / patient relationship for many years to come. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick Millhouse and the Coach House Dental Practice to everyone.Qoute

- Janet Kitney, October 2012

Dentist Name
Vijaya Ved

QouteI chose Coach House Dental Practice because it was local to where I used to live. I continue to use the practice because the staff are very friendly and always happy to help. I am comfortable with my dentist and felt at ease during procedures. The practice has a relaxed atmosphere. In addition, the staff are very attentive and helpful. The dentists are all very professional and treat patients extremely well, taking their time during check ups.

I would recommend the practice to others because it is a very organised establishment with the dentists all being well experienced. It is a very clean, bright practice and the staff seem happy to help.

I feel all the procedures and dental work is well explained prior to the appointment. There is a detailed assessment of the condition of the teeth and the dentists are honest about the work in question and the costing is clear.Qoute

- Vijaya Ved, August 2012

Dentist Name
William Upton

QouteI chose Coach House Dental Practice by chance as the nearest practice when moving into the area in 1984 and have continued because of total satisfaction ever since. What I feel makes the practice unique is the professional competence shown, the explanation of treatment options and their cost, the availability of latest techniques and the fact that the recommended treatment is based on suitability and not cost. I would absolutely recommend the practice to others. I have been happy with the treatment given and the delivery of that treatment. The support staff are always friendly, helpful and courteous.

I would not go willingly to anyone else for treatment. I know dentistry is expensive but I believe that Coach House gives best value for money.Qoute

- William Upton, August 2012

Dentist Name
Stephen Scott

QouteI moved to the area 30 years ago, found Coach House Dental Practice and have had a good relationship with its dentists over the years. What I appreciate is the personal attention, advice and friendly atmosphere. I am always happy to recommend the practice on the basis of the quality received and the relationship I have built with the staff there. For me, quality and high service are worth paying extra for.Qoute

- Stephen Scott, August 2012

SD
SD

QouteI have been a patient at the Coach House Practice for many years and have always found the staff to be polite and very helpful. If I have any concerns over the treatment plan suggested I know that I can openly discuss these with my dentist, the dental nurse or the reception team so that I may make a fully informed decision. There always appears to be an air of calm within the practice and I am treated professionally and courteously at all times.Qoute

- SD

Dentist Name
GP

QouteI just wanted to wanted to say how much I appreciate your kindness and understanding when I have dental treatment with you.

When I leave your surgery I always feel my "thank-yous" are never enough!

You couldn't be more caring and I really do thank you.Qoute

- GP

Dentist Name
A.H

QouteIt is with much regret that we have now decided to move dental practices.

I wanted to say a big thank-you for all you have done for me and my family. When I first joined your practice I was referred by my local dentist, as I was extremely nervous after painful, extensive orthodontic treatment as a child.

You and your team have completely regained my confidence over the years. I can honestly say that I now almost enjoy my visits and even even willingly have had fillings etc with no anaesthetic!

Ending our registration with your surgery is only due to the distance and costs involved. I now feel confident enough to "go it alone" and join a local surgery, all thanks to you!

I would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your staff best wishes for the future.Qoute

- A.H.

The following comments are taken from a satisfaction questionnaire where a random selection of patients were asked to respond anonymously to a series of questions. The following quotes are taken from the last section where patients could add any additional comments if they so wished to.

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteNow further for me to travel but worth every mile. All staff and facilities are EXCELLENT!Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteVery friendly and warm reception team and a calm, relaxing atmosphere within the waiting area,Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteMr. Millhouse is a very good dentist!Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteAlways made to feel welcome. In fact, we have been using the practice for 20 years si it almost feels like I'm visiting friends!!!Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteThe treatment I have received from Mr. Nicoll and Nikki has been very good.Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteAll the staff are always very friendly and helpful.Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteVery pleased with the service.Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteI have always found all the staff, hygienists and dentists very helpful as is my dentist, Mr. Waters.Qoute

Dentist Name
Patient Name

QouteAll staff members are always kind, helpful and reassuring. Thank you!Qoute

Call us on 01276 24425
Cedar Lane Frimley
Camberley Surrey GU16 7HT
Cosmetic dentists Camberley - Find real dental patient's testimonials on cosmetic dentistry and dental treatment recommendation by patients in Camberley .